Join the Genealogy Revolution.
Search for your surname in the largest DNA database of its kind!

My Surname


Footnote.com

Banner - Family Tree Maker 2008

Domain Name Registration at GoDaddy.com 120x60


AfriGeneas States Research Forum

[LA ] CHERS - Join the CHAT on Aug. 2nd

The editor of "Mon Cher", Ingrid R. Stanley will join us for an informal chat on Saturday, August 2nd at 8:00 PM CDT - 9:00PM Eastern and 6:00PM Pacific Time.

Link to Mon Cher: ( http://www.nsula.edu/creole/chers.asp )

Come join us in the ClintHayes_Room on August 2, 2003 as we Chat with CHERS!



18 Dec 2002 :: 14 Nov 2008
Copyright © 2002-2008 by AfriGeneas. All rights reserved.
AfriGeneas ~ African Ancestored Genealogy