Join the Genealogy Revolution.
Search for your surname in the largest DNA database of its kind!

My Surname


Footnote.com

Banner - Family Tree Maker 2008

Domain Name Registration at GoDaddy.com 120x60


AfriGeneas Genealogy and History Forum Archive

Using Freedmen Bank Records ~ CHAT


WHAT: Using Freedmen Bank Records-Chat Session

WHERE: AfriGeneas Chat Center Lobby
http://www.afrigeneas.com/chat

WHEN: Tonight Saturday 20 March 2004

9:PM until 10:30 Eastern Time

8:PM until 09:30 Central Time

7:PM until 08:30 Mountain Time

6:PM until 07:30 Pacific Time


18 Dec 2002 :: 14 Nov 2008
Copyright © 2002-2008 by AfriGeneas. All rights reserved.
AfriGeneas ~ African Ancestored Genealogy